pawan aagri pawan aagri pawan aagri pawan aagri pawan aagri pawan aagri pawan aagri pawan aagri
अन्य लिंक
Aradhana Group
pawan aagri Chief Patron of “Aaradhana” Mr.RajBabbar is well renowned Personality of Bollywood and at present is an M.P.

Patron of “Aaradhana” Mr. Anand Sharma is a News Editor & Senior journalist in Dainik Jagaran group.

President & Founder of the Organization Mr. Pawan Aagri is a national level Hindi Poet.

Dr. (Mrs) Hirdesh Chaudhary is General Secretary of Aaradhana Group. She has served in Navoday Vidhyalaya in the past. Now, she participates in different seminars as a critic and writes articles in newspapers also.

Vice president of organization Mr. Kaushal Singhal is a Businessman and Social worker. Mr. Sandeep Goyal is a Social worker& politician.

Mrs. Lavi Rohtagi is a very popular & leading Actress of Bhojpuri Movies who is associated with Aaradhana Group as its brand ambassodor.

Other office bearers of organization are also having a strong social image who play very important role in organizing various programmes & social awareness events.

Organization ‘Aaradhana’ was founded in year 2002 dedicated to Literary, Cultural, Social& Educational values. National fame youth poet Mr. Pawan Aagri launched this organization in presence of the then Income Tax Commissioner Mr. T.C pant & Spot Editor of DainikJagran Mr. Saroj Awasthi, Shri Anand Sharma, now News Editor, Dainik Jagaran Agra && educationist Dr. Rejesh Mishra.

Shri Pawan Aagri organized an poet meet in central Jail in association with Mr. V.K Jain, the then Jail Superintendent, Agra to felicitate famous laughter poet Mr. Shail Chaturvedi in central jail .

Aaradhana has been organizing various programmes & making awareness campaigns directed towards social causes such as save girls, save environment, encourage rural education, promoting talents, preserving rich culture of this country etc.

Details of Aaradhana& its activities are available on its website:
Aradhana Group

Shri. raj Babbar

Shri Anand Sharma

Pawan Aagari

Dr. hridesh Chaudhari

Labbi Rohtagi
Brand Ambasdor

Kaushal Singhal

Sandeep Goyal

Girish Goyal

Vinay patni